Lifestyle

Valentine’s Day | The Boyfriend Tag

Since it was valentines day yesterday, I thought I’d write a little blog about my boyfriend, by introducing him to the blog world with a Q&A about us!

  1. What is your boyfriend’s name?
    • Connor
  2. What is he like?
    • He is 19 years old, like me, very tall, dark hair, kind, caring, and absolutely loves sports, especially football!
  3. Where did you meet?
    • We met at school. Connor came to my sixth form, but we didn’t get together until about a year later, friends first.
  4. How long have you been together?
    • At the time I’m writing this, just over 2 years. We got together October 2014.
  5. Where was your first date?
    • We went out a few times together in the past but I wouldn’t call them dates as we were with other people, for example the cinema and a football match, but I would say our first official date was to McDonalds (how classy) and then ice cream in the park.
  6. When did we meet each other’s parents?
    • I don’t know the exact answer to this as we had been round each other’s houses with friends before we were together when our parents were in. However the first time Connor came out with me and my parents was to see the Poppies at the Tower of London, and the first time I went out with Connor and his family was to London to see all the Christmas trees, lights and markets.
  7. Who said ‘I Love You’ first?
    • Connor
  8. Where was our first kiss?
    • At a friend’s house after watching a Chelsea FC pre-season match, where I got soaked in the rain (how romantic).
  9. What is your favourite thing to do together?
    • Chill out and eat takeaways
  10. What is your favourite TV show to watch together?
    • We don’t really watch a lot of television together as Connor hates everything that I watch (haha!) but I think he secretly likes to watch Pretty Little Liars with me, although he’d never admit to it!

I seen these tags on Facebook recently so I thought it would be fun to answer them on here as well!

How well do you know your boyfriend?

  1. He is sitting in front of the TV, what is he watching?
    • Football
  2. What dressing does he eat on his salad?
    • Salad? Not a chance!
  3. Name a food he hates?
    • Salad
  4. You go out to eat and have a drink, what would he have?
    • Carbonara and Coke
  5. Favorite kind of music?
    • Hmm tough one, it ranges from Kanye to Coldplay to Skepta
  6. What is his nickname for you?
    • Moo
  7. What is something he would collect?
    • Football scarfs
  8. What would he eat every day if he could?
    • Ben & Jerry’s Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice Cream
  9. What is his favourite cereal?
    • Cookie Crisp
  10. What would he never wear?
    • Any other premier league team shirt, apart from Chelsea
  11. What is his favourite sports team?
    • Chelsea FC & New York Knicks
  12. What is something you do that he wishes you wouldn’t?
    • Stress & Worry
  13. What cake would you bake him for his birthday?
    • Chocolate
  14. Most Favourite thing?
    • Chelsea FC
  15. What could he spend all day doing?
    • Playing Xbox

IMG_1994

A lot of questions there and a lot of answers, but they were so much fun to do! Try the tag questions out with your partners and see how many you both manage to get right!

Daisy xo

Leave a Reply

