Lifestyle

Hello Everyone!

Welcome to my blog!

Let me introduce myself… My name is Daisy McCluskey and I’m from Kent, England. At the time I’m writing this I am 19 years old, and currently on a gap year before heading off to university in September!

At the moment I work two jobs, one as a retail assistant selling handbags, and the other as a learning supervisor at a secondary school (the same school that I went to). In September I will be starting at Canterbury Christ Church University studying Media and Communications and I can’t wait!

I’ve decided to start this blog to fill my times of boredom whilst at home as I’m up to date on all of my TV and Netflix shows. I attempted one a few years ago but failed after one blog post, so hopefully I’ll keep this up!

There’s hopefully going to be all sorts on this blog, from travel to fashion, food to beauty and DIY to advice, so I hope there’ll be something for everyone!

See you in my next post!

Daisy xo

Leave a Reply

